Skip to product information
1 of 1


At Our Heels "Misanthropy & Godlessness" Digipak CD

Regular price $5.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5.00 USD
Sale Sold out
At Our Heels' debut full-length combines the blackened punk and roll' tendencies of Entombed with the balls-out speed and intensity of hardcore bands like American Nightmare, The Hope Conspiracy, and Converge. Clocking in at just under a half an hour, these 13 tracks highlight the band's ability to capture darker tones and compliment them with unbridled intensity in musicianship and delivery.



Side A:
1) Through Their Teeth
2) The Old Gloomies
3) Unholy
4) Sink With Me
5) Teeth and Bone
6) Graves

Side B:

7) The Recluse
8) Detach / Withdraw
9) The Fainting Game
10) Non Sum Qualis Eram
11) Rituals
12) Capture and Consume
13) Kicking Rocks


Pressing Info:
-125pcs pressed
-Digital Download Included