Skip to product information
1 of 1


Crepuscle "Heavenly Skies" Double LP (Green)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

The long awaited full-length release from the Bay Area's symphonic melodic death metal masters in CREPUSCLE! 

Pressing Info:
-400pcs pressed
-Digital Download included

"Heavenly Skies" Track Listing:
1. Aurora
2. Heavenly Skies
3. Fault Line
4. Severed
5. Ethereal Waters
6. In The Winds Of Glory
7. Lunar Lullaby
8. Elapsing Eternity
9. Resignation
10. Road To Peril
11. Limitless