Skip to product information
1 of 1


Scalp "Live Extremity" LP (White/Black Marble)

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Limited to 500pcs.

“Live Extremity” Tracklisting:

  1. Depleted Mass
  2. No Hope
  3. Bastard Land
  4. Christian Leech
  5. Crouch
  6. Flesh Fed

Recorded and Mixed By Taylor Young at The Pit in September 2023. 

Mastered by Brad Boatright 

Art by Jett McLennan