Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Mighty Fine "Brothers & Smugglers" LP

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Formed in 2008, The Mighty Fine have been making waves on the West Coast with their special brand of mid-tempo melodic punk, sure to please fans of Hot Water Music, Alkaline Trio, and The Lawrence Arms.

Recorded throughout 2013 in North Hollywood with Producer Kyle Black (Strung Out, Set Your Goals, Comeback Kid), 'Brothers and Smugglers' is chock-full of powerful sing-alongs and punk rock anthems that are reminiscent of the No Idea / Epitaph persuasion of the last 20 years, while offering up a memorable and exciting spin on the sound. The 10 tracks that comprise 'Brothers and Smugglers' see the band at their very best, only improving on the powerful, catchy songwriting and knack for hooks that have gained the band attention thus far.


Side A:
1) Into the Clouds
2) Break the Tide
3) Bad Form
4) Snake Skin
5) Palindrome

Side B:
6) Way Too Fast
7) The Trade Brigade
8) Calypso
9) Who's To Know
10) Daphne

Pressing Info:
-125 Pressed
-Includes Digital Download
-180g Heavyweight Vinyl